top of page

NPNS Board

NPNS is run by an active group of parents who are elected to run the administration of the school. 

“I don’t know any way parents can learn as much as they can through participating in a parent cooperative nursery school.”

— Dr. Katharine Whiteside Taylor

Your 2022-2023 Board

From left to right: Kate Prentiss (co-secretary), Jason Hwang (co-membership chair), Laura McPhee (Treasurer), Katie Retz (President), Adrienne Giampaoli (co-secretary), Lindsey Kooker (co-membership chair), and on the zoom on phone Starr Carrol (VP)
bottom of page